Sales: 256-383-3731    Service: 256-383-3731                                   
36 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.3 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At University Chevrolet Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 36

              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              SERVICE MANAGER MARTY VERY...

              Service manager marty very knowledgable,work performed quickley

              Muscle Shoals, AL

              Business Response

              Thank you for your continuing buisness and being a part of our Univeristy Family!

              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              University Chervolet GMC put my family in...

              University Chervolet GMC put my family in 2014 Malibu, we love our new car!!! I will purchase more cars in the future!!

              Russellville, AL

              Business Response

              Thank you Carver! We appreciate your buisness and will for many many years to come! Thank you for becoming part of our University Chevrolet family.

              Jun 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly service.

              Fast and friendly service.

              Tuscumbia, AL

              Business Response

              We here at University Chevrolet would like to thank you for your buisness!

              Jun 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 92 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 Yukon for oil change. Fast,...

              2013 Yukon for oil change. Fast, friendly...great job.

              Tuscumbia, AL

              Business Response

              Thank you for your buisness Mr. Burney! We appreciate it.

              May 01, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 97 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My truck is still not repaired correctly....

              My truck is still not repaired correctly. It's still under warranty and to make it worse the service manger Frankie Hill knows it's not right. He drove it with me and admitted it wasn't right. But yet he told me to take it and drive it because that's all they could do. You tell me... Is this coustomer satisfaction ? Please tell the manager there to call me. 256-810-1133. Andy

              Leighton, AL

              Business Response

              Mr. Burden, we apologize for any miscommunication. We have created a case with General Motors on your behalf to help fix the issue. Thank you for choosing University Chevrolet for all your automotive repairs! We deeply appreciate your loyalty!

              May 01, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I feel that I was misinformed about the...

              I feel that I was misinformed about the vehicle I purchased

              Tuscumbia, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              service excellent

              Service excellent

              Muscle Shoals, AL

              Business Response

              Thank you Jerry! We appreciate your buisness and for choosing University Chevrolet for all of your automotive needs!

              May 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 101 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Worst experience ever!!!

              Worst experience ever!!!

              Bear Creek, AL

              Business Response

              We apologize Erica, we would like to help in any way we can!

              Apr 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 102 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Retired gsm Jim Bishop chev. 40years In...

              Retired gsm Jim Bishop chev. 40years In the auto industry I understand the importance of csi .I also know it's a lot less expensive to keep a customer than it is to aquire a new one.

              Muscle Shoals, AL

              Business Response

              Thank you David, and as always we appreciate your buisness and loyalty!

              Apr 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 110 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2013 Tahoe for oil change and...

              I brought my 2013 Tahoe for oil change and tire rotation they got black foot prints in my carpet on my floor mats and on the kick panel of my car didn't rotate my tires until I ask them to do it again and then I had had to wait longer after they told me it was ready to go they rotated them at no charge to me because of the extra wait over all I'm very disappointed in my visit and now have to hire someone to try to clean my carpet and floor mat

              Florence, AL

              Business Response

              We apologize for any inconvience in our service departement. At University Chevrolet we strive for greatness and would be willing to help in any way possible!

              Apr 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 36