No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
12 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At University Chevrolet Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is friendly and the service...

              Everyone is friendly and the service advisors ask if you have any other questions or problems besides the ones you're in there for. Find them to be very helpful and courteous!

              Tuscumbia, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 chevrolet equinox i just hope what...

              2012 Chevrolet equinox I just hope what was repaired will last as I am a little concerned about that. Most of the experience was neutral. I am glad they were able to assist with my vehicle. staff was friendly.

              Iuka, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2015 chevy silverado 1500 ltz....

              I bought a 2015 Chevy Silverado 1500 LTZ. The two people that helped me were Josh and Jake they both did amazing at answering all my question and sticking with me till I finally decided

              Sheffield, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 151 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had some appointments the day i took my...

              I had some appointments the day I took my vehicle in for the seat belt recall replacement and asked them if they would changed the oil for me while it was here. They quickly agreed and later called me when the repair was completed. Also, they had changed the oil and performed the routine maintenance on my vehicle while it was there.

              Town Creek, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 156 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied with the excellent...

              Very satisfied with the excellent treatment from everyone! All have been cheerful & helpful in my transaction with this dealership. Thanks to everyone for a pleasant experience! DAVID

              Tuscumbia, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 158 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great deal! very happy with entire...

              Great deal! Very happy with entire experience. Easy to work with. Go here for a great vehicle & great folks to buy from. I rate as a 10!!!

              Tuscumbia, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 176 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My concern on the date (3-9-2015) the oil...

              My concern on the date (3-9-2015) the oil change dept. Wasunderstaffed. Only one worker and one clerk/supv. Had to personally ask for additional checks that are normally done as a routine. I believe that corners were cut because the department was understaffed.

              Cherokee, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 227 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Transaction was pretty smooth. Richard...

              Transaction was pretty smooth. Richard Green has done a great job on the customer service side.

              Florence, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 254 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It has been "great!"

              It has been "GREAT!"

              Tuscumbia, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 266 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 chevy cruze

              2012 Chevy cruze

              Florence, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 325 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              Red Bay, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 329 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was a great purchase experience. I...

              This was a great purchase experience. I never felt pressured to buy. I did not need a new truck but was looking for something a little fancier than my Chevy bare-bones work truck model. Taz quickly found trucks on the lot that met my criteria and also offered to find trucks at other dealerships for me. I found exactly what I wanted on the lot after test driving multiple trucks. The negotiation experience was great. Taz didn't try to BS me/waste my time with gibberish numbers on paper, etc. like most sales people do. From start to finish I was in and out with my new truck in a little over 3 hours. It was an incredibly efficient and first-class business experience. Most any salesperson could learn quality sales experience from Taz. I've owned BMWs and Mercedes and none of those dealerships even came close to this first-class business experience.

              Tuscumbia, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)